logo

Who We Serve. What We Do. (888) 888-PEAK
Home
Contact Peak Technical Staffing USA

PEAK serves national accounts out of our national technical staffing office, and other accounts regionally. If you do not see an office location in your region, please contact us at 888-888-PEAK or email info@peaktechnical.com and we will promptly route you to someone who will assist you.

find an office
Chicago, IL Branch Office
Phone: (630) 787-5350
Fax: (888) 479-1493
E-Mail: Chicago@PeakTechnical.com

550 E Devon Ave
Suite 120
Itasca, IL 60143

Map
Detroit, MI Branch Office
Phone: (800) 473-0011
Fax: (248) 597-3747
E-Mail: Troy@PeakTechnical.com

850 Stephenson Highway
Suite 214
Troy, MI 48083

Map
Los Angeles (Woodland Hills), CA Branch Office
Phone: (818) 883-3627
Fax: (818) 883-3249
E-Mail: WoodlandHills@PeakTechnical.com

6355 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Suite 250
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Map
Los Angeles (Irvine / Orange County) , CA Branch Office
Phone: (714) 662.5000
Fax: (949) 419.3452
E-Mail: Irvine@PeakTechnical.com

1528 Brookhollow Drive
Suite 300
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Map
National Office
National Technical Staffing Office
Phone: (877) 963-7325
Fax: (800) 462-9275
E-Mail: National@PeakTechnical.com

583 Epsilon Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Map
New York City, NY Branch Office
Phone: (646) 392-8862
Fax: (646) 392-8850
E-Mail: NewYorkCity@PeakTechnical.com

Philadelphia, PA Branch Office
Phone: (866) 990-7325
Fax: (888) 479-1494
E-Mail: Philadelphia@PeakTechnical.com

508 Prudential Rd
Suite 200
Horsham, PA 19044

Map
Pittsburgh, PA Branch Office
Phone: (877) 963-7325
Fax: (800) 462-9275
E-Mail: Pittsburgh@PeakTechnical.com

583 Epsilon Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Map
San Diego, CA Branch Office
Phone: (866) 234-7325
Fax: (760) 754-3745
E-Mail: SanDiego@PeakTechnical.com

3644 Ocean Ranch Boulevard
Oceanside, CA 92056

Map
Sunnyvale, CA Branch Office
Phone: (855) 650-7325
Fax: (888) 650-4881
E-Mail: Sunnyvale@PeakTechnical.com

1290 Oakmead Parkway
Suite 318
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Map